What do I need to get a gun in state of Maryland?
Maryland resident must possess a valid Handgun Qualification License before he/she may purchase, rent, or receive a handgun. Original/Initial – $50.00 – Fingerprint Fees not included Renewal – $20.00 – Fingerprint not required. Within 3 years prior to the submission of an HQL application, an applicant must demonstrate a satisfactory completion of a Firearms Safety Training Course. The Firearms Safety Training Course must be instructed by a Qualified Handgun Instructor, and shall consist of a minimum of 4 hours of instruction
Recent pdf of Maryland Laws..
(Visited 41 times, 1 visits today)